FLYFISHING EVENTS CALENDAR

FEBRUARY 2019

Mpumalanga Trout Association AGM
Venue: Dullstroom Inn at 10h30
Date: Thursday, 7th February 2019
Contact: Peter Arderne
Email: mwardern@mweb.co.za
Phone: 083 4577478

Outdoor Fishing Festival
Venue: Cradle Moon Lakeside Game Lodge, Muldersdrift, Gauteng
Starts: Saturday, 2nd February 2019
Ends: Sunday, 3rd February 2019
Contact: Richard Rhebock
Email: richardFTF@outlook.com

MARCH 2019

Barkly East River Festival
Venue: The many streams in the Barkly district
Date: Saturday, 23rd March 2019
Contact: Andrew & Cloete
Phone: Andrew: 084 5166471. Cloete: 082 3377564

2019 Wild Trout Festival
Venue: Wild trout area centred on Rhodes Village
Starts: Saturday, 16th March 2019
Ends: Wednesday, 20th March 2019
Contact: Margie Murray
Email: info@wildtrout.co.za
Phone: 045-9719003

APRIL 2019

FOSAF National AGM
Venue: Dullstroom Inn at 17h30
Date: Friday, 26th April 2019
Contact: Liz
Email: fosaf@icon.co.za
Phone: 011-4675992

MAY 2019

Rapture of the River Festival
Venue: Club waters in the Maclear & Ugie district
Starts: Friday, 10th May 2019
Ends: Saturday, 11th May 2019
Contact: Dean or Melissa
Email: maclearffc@gmail.com
Phone: 0824174469, 0605082072

JULY 2019

Kloofzicht/Sundowner annual winter competition
Venue: Kloofzicht, Krugersdorp
Date: Sunday, 28th July 2019
Contact: Wayne Sinclair
Email: sundown@iafrica.com
Phone: 0834140391

SEPTEMBER 2019

Elandskloof Trout Festival & Compo
Venue: The large number of dams at Elandskloof, Dullstroom.
Date: Saturday, 28th September 2019
Contact: Celeste
Email: info@elandskloof.co.za
Phone: 013 2540136; 071 6987845

NOVEMBER 2019

The TCFF 2019 Sterkfontein Experience
Venue: Qwantani Resort, Sterkfontein Dam
Starts: Friday, 8th November 2019
Ends: Sunday, 10th November 2019
Contact: Dylan or Lizelle
Phone: 012-3713914/5