FLYFISHING EVENTS CALENDAR

OCTOBER 2017

Elandskloof Forelfees/Trout Festival
Venue: Elandskloof (Combrinks), Dullstroom.
Date: Saturday, 21st October 2017
Contact: Celeste
Email: celeste@elandskloof.co.za
Phone: 013-2540136 & 082 9226835

NOVEMBER 2017

Wild Coast Fly Fishing competition
Venue: Gonubie River estuary
Starts: Friday, 17th November 2017
Ends: Sunday, 19th November 2017
Contact: Dean Stoltz
Phone: 043-7265133

TCFF/KHL Attorneys Sterkfontein Experience
Venue: Sterkfontein Dam, Harrismith. Qwantani Hotel
Starts: Friday, 10th November 2017
Ends: Sunday, 12th November 2017
Contact: Lizelle Jacobs
Email: info@completeflyfisherman.co.za
Phone: 012-3713914

FOSAF Eastern Cape Region AGM
Venue: Amatola Fly Fishing Clubhouse at Gubu Dam, Stutterheim
Date: Saturday, 4th November 2017
Contact: Martin von Holdt
Email: martin@greenersolutions.co.za

CPS River Festival
Venue: Smalblaar & Holsloot Rivers
Starts: Friday, 3rd November 2017
Ends: Sunday, 5th November 2017
Contact: Louis
Email: cpsoc@netactive.co.za
Phone: 021-4247725

MARCH 2018

Epson Wild Trout Flyfishing Festival
Venue: Streams in the Rhodes/Barkly East area of the NE Cape Highlands
Starts: Friday, 16th March 2018
Ends: Tuesday, 20th March 2018
Contact: Dave Walker
Email: dave@wildtrout.co.za
Phone: 045-9749290

JUNE 2018

Kamberg Trout Festival - team event
Venue: Prime Kamberg, KZN dams
Starts: Thursday, 7th June 2018
Ends: Saturday, 9th June 2018
Contact: Carla Mountain
Email: secretary@kambergtroutfestival.co.za
Phone: 0798813640